24-06-2018

intro-img

Sign up for Newsletter

Marbella, center of the international debate on sustainable development thanks to the VII InterEcoForum

speaker-big-face
Over two days of the Forum, presentations and speeches were made by more than 20 speakers from Spain, Russia, Greece, Latvia, Switzerland and other countries.
 
Marbella has once again hosted the InterEcoForum, which, as in previous editions, addresses sustainability as the central theme of its meetings. The meeting, which for two days has addressed the Sustainable Development Goals around energy and blockchain technologies linked to this area, has been configured as a meeting space to generate opportunities from the historical challenges that arise, in addition to making it possible to contact international leaders, investors and professionals from different countries with local actors of the Costa del Sol interested in opening a business.
The forum, promoted by Anna Solod, was attended by Alexey Borisov, Chairman of the Executive Committee of World Federation United Nations Association, who from his post as director of the UNESCO Department of the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO) has acted as the organism collaborator since the first event.
In the field of sustainable energy business, InterEcoForum addressed the treatment and management of CO2 emissions and carbon funds as a new climate financing instrument. Sergi Cuadrat, technical director of the Allcot Group, presented his work as an adviser in the green growth strategy of the state of Sonora (Mexico); while Alexey Shadrin, CEO of the Russian Carbon Fund, showed his low carbon solutions for regional development that make sustainability a business accelerator.
Another one of the presentations that more expectation raised was the one of Nordgas Trading that realizes remote geologic prospections with a magnetic-nuclear resonance technology to identify mineral deposits and aquifers that has an effectiveness of the 80/90% and that reaches depths of 5,000 meters.
In the field of new technologies, the head of How2Agency, Ed Baginskis, introduced the use of 'blockchain', its current use in the 'mining' of cryptocurrencies and advanced future applications.
On this same field, was hold an online presentation of the Belorussian Technological Park that is developing from a decree that offers total tax exemptions during the first 5 years.
On the other hand, the Castellón startup Klenergy presented 'Pylon Network', the first Spanish renewable energy distribution platform that connects communities and the market using blockchain. The system also has its own payment method, the pylon-coin.
As the mayor of Marbella pointed out in its closing, InterEcoforum "is a meeting that once again positions our city as a privileged destination for the celebration of international events". Knowing that many of the participants of the meeting are Russian, Ángeles Muñoz also promised to speak in their language next year.

25-04-2018

Sign up for Newsletter

Марбелья - центр международных дебатов по устойчивому развитию благодаря VII InterEcoForum

speaker-big-face
За два дня работы Форума с презентациями и докладами выступили более 20 спикеров из Испании, России, Греции, Латвии, Швейцарии и других стран.
 
В Марбелье вновь состоялся InterEcoForum, главной темой которого является Устойчивое развитие. Форум, который в течение двух дней изучал Цели устойчивого развития в сфере Энергетики и технологии блокчейн, применяемых в этой области, представляет собой пространство для встреч, генерации возможностей, переговоров с международными лидерами сектора, инвесторами и профессионалами из разных стран.
В форуме, организованном Анной Солод, принял участие и выступил с приветственным словом Председатель исполкома Всемирной федерации ассоциаций ООН Алексей Борисов, который также является заведующим Кафедрой ЮНЕСКО МГИМО.
В области устойчивого энергетического бизнеса InterEcoForum рассмотрел вопрос о регулировании выбросов CO2 и углеродных фондов в качестве нового инструмента финансирования климата. Серджи Куадрат, технический директор Allcot Group, выступил с презентацией стратегии “зеленого роста” штата Сонора (Мексика); в то время как Алексей Шадрин, генеральный директор Российского углеродного фонда, показал свои низкоуглеродистые решения для регионального развития, которые делают устойчивость акселератором бизнеса.
Еще одна из презентаций, в которых было высказано много интересных идей, была представлена компанией Nordgas Trading, которая реализует дистанционные геологические исследования с использованием технологии магнитного резонанса для определения месторождений полезных ископаемых и водоносных горизонтов с эффективностью 80/90% и достигает глубины 5000 метров.
Что касается обсуждений в области новых технологий, глава компании How2Agency Эд Багинскис рассказал о внедрении использования «blockchain», его нынешнем использовании в «разработке» криптовалют и продвинутых приложениях будущего.
Также состоялась онлайн презентация Белорусского Парка Высоких Технологий, предлагающего полные налоговые льготы в течение первых 5 лет.
С другой стороны, стартап Castellón Klenergy представил «Pylon Network», первую испанскую платформу распределения возобновляемых источников энергии, которая соединяет сообщества и рынок с использованием блокчейн. Система также имеет свой собственный способ оплаты - пилон-монета.
Как отметила мэр Марбельи в своем выступлении на церемонии закрытия: «InterEcoforum - это встреча, которая вновь позиционирует наш город как привилегированное место для проведения международных событий». Зная, что многие участники встречи являются русскими, Анхелес Муньос также пообещала выступить на русском языке в следующем году.